A happy Christmas to one and all

On Saturday I leave for two weeks in France, before returning to start my new job in mid-January. So this will be the last blog post for a while. I thought I’d post a couple of shots of the town where our house is, so you’ll know the delights that we’ll be enjoying! Not that we’ll be seeing them much: I’ve been given my decorating orders, and rigorous doesn’t begin to describe them. The church is where we got married, so it’s a special place for us.

So, I hope you all have a wonderful festive season, and I can tell you that despite the decorating (God, how much I hate it!) I’m going to have the best Christmas for a long time!

See you all in the New Year!

Stephen

5 thoughts on “A happy Christmas to one and all

  1. Sounds like a fantastic way to spend the festive season. Have a great time, look forward to your new years blog posts!

  2. Well bundle up, because it’s freezing over here! Hope you enjoy every minute of your time in France and that your new job and experiences in Manchester go well! Happy holidays to you and yours! xo

Leave a Reply

